Your wrong. Check the rules, pg 12 top right hand column.
"Dislodgement of a fleet in a convoy causes the convoy to fail. If a fleet ordered to convoy is dislodged during the turn, the army to be convoyed remains in its original province. An attack on a fleet, which does not dislodge it, does not affect the convoy."
1 Comments:
Your wrong. Check the rules, pg 12 top right hand column.
"Dislodgement of a fleet in a convoy causes the convoy to fail. If a fleet ordered to convoy is dislodged during the turn, the army to be convoyed remains in its original province. An attack on a fleet, which does not dislodge it, does not affect the convoy."
By
hypnobee, at 6:16 PM
Post a Comment
<< Home